Reviews

Rated 5/5 based on 52 customer reviews
StarStarStarStarStar
Good afternoon !! I just started back with my visits working with Avan who is an excellent therapist she definitely knows her job well . I go there twice a week for migraine headache , and also the other individual that assist her they are great too , including the front desk they always greet you with a smile and, your name, Avan allows me to express myself and how I am feeling for that day even while she is assisting me in my exercise . Not to many people want to hear that you're having a bad day but she' always listen with a smile .
May 25, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
My husband recommended me to Dr. Emmanuel Moses for treatment and the care I received was excellent. I came in with pain from foot surgery as well as hip pain from limping and Dr. Moses' skills, treatment methods and excercises were very effective. I have seen a remarkable improvement and am virtually pain free. I would definitely recommend Evidence to future patients.
March 16, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
I really appreciate the experience that I had coming here. The service was tremendous and everyone was kind. There was no waiting when I came in. I invite anyone who is going through something and needs therapy to come here.
February 13, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
I am very pleased with my knees after getting my therapy at Evidence. Now I can walk and do the stairs with ease
February 9, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
I came here with a lot of pain on my shoulder and sleepless nights.
I started therapy with Evidence Physical , now I feel much better no more pain or sleepless nights.
I will recommend Evidence Physical for anyone that needs therapy because they are friendly and they will make sure you are well
February 8, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
Very impressed with the entire staff.
February 7, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
I came here when I was involved in a car accident. My situation was not good but today physical therapy had improved my situation. I am very proud and thankful for their care to me. I am happy and satisfied.
February 3, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
Evidence PT is a great environment to be treated for physical therapy. The staff is very professional and friendly. They go above and beyond for there clients.
January 30, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
I love this place everyone is so nice and caring they pride themselves on making sure you leave feeling happy and pain freeπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
January 27, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
January 18, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
I am very please with the care that I received here. The staff is very professional and knowledgeable.
January 12, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
My experience here at evidence physical therapy was a good one. I was in a lot of pain when I first came in . Each time I came in the pain got better. as of now I am 90 percent. But I feel much better.I will come here when ever I need therapy.
January 12, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
At the beginning, when I arrived I was scared and unsure of what I was told about Evidence PT. After time, with every visit this became my second home and family. I appreciate the hard work and dedication of the staff to accommodate my schedule. I am better and stronger thanks to you all. I will shout out this PT company to all who need love and attention to become better yet stronger. Thanks for everything. I appreciate you all. With love and gratitude.
January 10, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
I thank Evidence for the best care ever for myself and my son. We received the best care and services rendered. I would recommend them for every and all services. I truly truly thank them from the bottom of my heart for excellent care.
January 10, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
I never thought that I would enjoy physical therapy,but I did. Everyone was extremely friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Evidence PT to my family and friends!
January 5, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
This is to express my appreciation to entire staff of EPT to their marvelous care. Special thanks to my therapist Avan and the assistant Ethan.
January 5, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
Thank You Very Much!
January 5, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
I AM IMPRESSED AND HAPPY WITH MY SONS PROGRESS SO FAR. The staff is very caring and professional and indeed I will come back for physical Therapy needs if required.. My son knows all the staff by name and has also learned the Filipino language.
January 3, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
this is the very best therapy i have ever had
December 20, 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Avan did the treatment properly and did a good job. She explained me every exercise and did not rush through it. I would give a overall rating of 9+. I would feel better after leaving front he treatment as compared to coming in. Ethan was a great help and motivation too. good job.
December 20, 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
I came here with severe lower back and hip pain! The entire staff were knowledgeable and helpful to my specific needs, most of my care was rendered by Dr. Charice Ward, where as I were completely satisfied with the activities and genuine professional concern! I would highly recommend anyone who's in need of physical therapy services! Thanks again to the entire staff here at E.P.T.
December 20, 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
The staff at Evidence PT provided me with excellent customer service and PT care. All PTs showed expertise in their medical skills; they were compassionate and showed concern as they worked with me to completely recover from my medical situation. I strongly recommend Evidence to future patients. Thanks to Evidence PT I feel stronger.
December 19, 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
I would like to thank each and everyone for all the GREAT services that I'm receiving from the time I walk into the office. Everyone is very professional and friendly here you get services with the biggest smile. All of the PTs have work with me and I've just finish my 3rd week with 3 more to go. The services has been exceptional, excellent from the entire team. If you are looking for somewhere to have PT I suggest you try Evidence PT. Here is really working for me, you might leave a little sore, but they give you services with a smile, and say see you on your next visit, you got to love it.
December 18, 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
I had a good experience. The employees are nice and friendly. I will refer the company to friends and family.
December 16, 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent service very knowledgeable helps extend my life with proper excercise thanks
December 16, 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
The staff is always polite and professional. And my back feels 100% better than it did when I started. I recommend Evidence PT to anyone who has an injury or painful condition.
December 13, 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
The staff are nice and make a real effort to get to know you while you are receiving treatment. They are a great team that work well together.
December 12, 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
The therapy and care that I received was excellent. The entire staff is caring but most of all well trained in their discipline. I can see a remarkable improvement in my overall ability following my treatment. I will recommend this facility to everyone that will benefit from the services that they offer. Considering the fact that I am a therapist as well I can truly attest to the fact that this facility only hires top notch therapists to care for you! The treatment plans are specifically tailored to fit each persons individual needs. The wonderful staff works very hard to help you achieve your goals and obtain a positive outcome. I appreciate all that you all did for me while I was under your care! Keep up the excellent work!!!!
December 10, 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Really great therapist as well as atmosphere. Their focus is to help you regain your independence and to eliminate pain. The Therapy I received was excellent and when it was time for my Therapy to end I was pain free and much stronger. I highly recommend Evidence Physical Therapy.
December 5, 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
I'm glad Dr Initoye refer me to
Evidence. I feel completely heal to be exact 99.9%. A big thanks to the staff of Evidence PT. It's definitely a team
effort. I will definitely recommend to
friends.

Thanks to you all
November 29, 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
This was the best training experience. They really know how to motivate people to do their best and get the results they been looking for. I would recommend this for other people with physical problems. Definitely deserves 5 stars.
November 28, 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
This was my first time ever requiring Physical Therapy. My daughter required it earlier in the year and went on and on about how great the staff was each day. So lo and behold, 'my daughter' referred me (her mother) to Evidence Physical Therapy, and I'm so glad she did! When I first visited, my pain level was approximately 9 (that means near tears and limping). Cherice and her awesome associates were all very professional, caring and worked as one team. To my surprise, they actually remembered my daughter--by name and continued to ask about her. They 'show' that they care about their patients and the other patients reciprocate. I am happy to say that I am virtually pain free--0 (that means smiling and jogging), and I know what exercises to incorporate on my own if I need to do so. So, happy to be done but sad not see them going forward. I will definitely miss these guys. They are all just truly awesome professionals and awesome people. If you are suffering with muscle pain, you really don't have to do so, Evidence PT will take great care of you the same way they did for me!
November 28, 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
I loved coming here. The staff is very friendly, and my therapist, Avan, is absolutely amazing. I went from barely walking, and in a lot of pain, to barely any pain, and back to walking at least 2 miles a day. I would definitely recommend Evidence to friends and family.
November 25, 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Evidence PT is one of the best l have ever receive treatment.
The staff are professionals and wonderfully friendly.
I will convey my satisfaction to my physician to always refer patients to them.
Tanimowo, T.
November 25, 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
I have had a physical therapy before and it was not a good experience at all...it was not here. This time my experience was very good my physical therapist Avan worked with me on each visit and when she was not with me another person assisted. To me that was great! I can walked on my foot with ease without any pain. Thank you evidence PT for all your help, I have already started recommended you to my friends.
November 22, 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
The services provided by Evidence Physical Therapy was excellent. Some eight weeks ago, I came in after my accident, stiff, sore and in pain. The therapist was very patient with me and worked very diligently with me. They were determined to get me back to full strength which I so very much appreciated. Today, I am pain free and stronger. I want to thank the entire physical therapy team for working with me and getting me back on track. I could not have made the stride I did without you and for that I am very grateful. A special thanks to my two main therapists Rommer and Ethan, you guys are the best. I would recommend Evidence Physical Therapy over and over again.
November 21, 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
I had my second hip replacement recently, the last being 12 years ago. The care I received at Evidence was excellent. I was pleased how they pushed me, but not too hard, not beyond my capabilities. Upon completion of the program I was not only back to where I had been just before surgery, but to where I had been before the hip began to degenerate. They effectively communicated the intent of the program and regularly discussed with me its effectiveness, adjusting as needed. If I ever have the need, I would definitely use their services again.
November 20, 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. My therapist was Rommer, and he was very professional and helped with my pain. Ethan and Courtney were also very friendly and helpful. The receptionists were super friendly. My experience was great and I would highly recommend Evidence PT to my family and friends.
November 19, 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
I had a great experience and I'm feeling great, thanks to the staff for being friendly and knowledgeable.
November 18, 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
I love the staff,there friendly and helpful, they got me back to working great at work, if i have any problem this will be the first place i come.
November 17, 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
They are great and really care. They have patience and will keep working with you until you are comfortable.
November 16, 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
I had a good time working with the staff.They have been truly a blessing.
November 14, 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Everyone here is friendly and they really look care of me. I really enjoyed it here. They helped me get back together.
November 3, 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
All the staff from day one was very helpful, polite and friendly. I would have never thought there would be therapy for toes. I am 87% back to where I started before my injury and they have shown me the way to continue after therapy. Thanks Team Evidence!
November 2, 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
I had great time healing at Evidence PT the staff is amazing and will help you better understand your injury while working with you to heal. The best thing about Evidence PT is that the staff are more like a family and that's what's makes for a successful recovery.
October 27, 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Physical Evidence have a wonderful staff. Each week I have felt better. Staff is very friendly and the work place is clean. Thank You Physical Evidence for everything !
October 26, 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Will like to thank the entire team for the marvelous job they did to me.ln fact you have such a fantastic, kind, generous ,polite and nice team.l will recommend anyone to go in their facility for any treatment. My best wishes to you all especially to my personal trainer.
October 24, 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Great place, I felt that the staff was very friendly and made me feel as if I was their only patient!! I would strongly recommend Evidence Physical Thearapy
October 21, 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
This was a great experience. Staff was warm and very encouraging. Would definitely reccomend
October 19, 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
My experience her was exceptional. My husband recommended Evidence after having been here. I came from another physical therapy place which I was quite dissatisfied with.
Warm and friendly and professional staff, clean environment, just an overall wonderful experience.
Thank you
October 18, 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Exceptionally run operation from the check-in administrative staff to the therapists. Relaxed workout atmosphere and added service of texting appointments in advance was extremely helpful. Went from painfully sciatica condition to pain free in 8 weeks.
October 17, 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
The front desk in this practice is so personable. They greet you with a smile calling your name every time you walk in. I'm sad today is my last visit but will definitely tell my friends and family about you all. Thank you Jacqueline, Cherice & Monica. You guys rock!
October 13, 2016

What Our Clients are Saying…

I really enjoyed working with the staff. They made sure I was comfortable and treated me like family. I’m sadden I have to leave but I will be back to visit.

~ Carmillia T.

I thank God for the staff at Evidence Physical Therapy. They have been the very best and I would choose them anytime. I’ll highly recommend this practice to any and everyone.

-Sharon B.

The staff at Evidence Physical Therapy was very helpful and friendly and the hours of operation worked well with my schedule.

~ Patrice M.

I feel 100% better since recieving physical therapy from Dr.Moses. I can bend and stretch my injured leg without the excessive pain and agony that I once felt. Physical therapy is more effective than any pain medication that I’ve been prescribed. Keep up the good work.

~ Sharon S.

I was severely injured in a motor vehicle accident October 2012. I started seeing Mr. Moses. Mr Moses is very professional, honest, respectful, courteous to the patients and very dedicated in giving physical therapy and he knew exactly what muscles and nerves were injured and gave the appropriate care to my severe headache, neck pain, right shoulder pain, both knee pain and right hamstring pain. He has a very good patient relationship and always explained to me every therapy and procedure before he treated me and the results they would have on my body. He answered my questions very clearly about my care. I recommend him to my friends who need Physical Therapy. I am back to my normal activity of daily living. Thank you Mr. Moses.

~ Mayarani T.

Evidence Physical Therapy was great. They are very nice & kind people. When I arrived, they made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Emmanuel and his staff are great people. I came here hurting but leaving here very satisfied. I will recomend them to others.

~ Rosa M.

I have throughly enjoyed my Pysical Therapy experience. The exercise were guided and never exceeded my physical level or pain endurance. All of my questions were answered with patience which resulted in my complete understanding of my condition, expectations and limitations. Thank you for a good experience.

~ Smith M.

I have thoroughly enjoyed my P.T experience. The exercises were guided and never exceeded my physical level or pain endurance.

All my questions were answered with patience and resulted in my complete understanding of my condition, expectations and limitations.

Thank you for a good experience! Keep up the good work and the warmth in your service.

~ Ann S.

The team and staff @ EvidencePT is very professional, and kind to me, warm and welcoming. Love working with the team there. My experience was great. Keep up the good work.

~ Imani P.

Very professional and helpful. Staff willing to help you with information.

~ Rhoda B.

Niya looked forward to coming to her sessions regularly and has greatly improved daily thanks to the wonderful staff and service.

~ Niya M.

Friendly & professional staff. one on one care in every session. PT was well versed on all aspects of my treatment & made great suggestions for my after care. Continue doing great work.

~ Vickie O.

I really liked working with Dr. Moses and the staff. I received the best care during the recovery fro my accident. The staff was very professional and courteous. I would definitely recommend Evidence PT to all my family and friends.

~ Latisha H.

Whenever I come in for PT the doctor always tries to get my mind off my pains while he works. I also enjoy the fact that he always engages me in some form of discussion. This also helps me take my mind off the pain.

~ Sarahlyn A.

The staff is very friendly and loving. They care a lot about you. The office is always clean and fresh. Thank you for helping me to feel better.

~ Sylvester B.

It had a family environment. I did’nt like pay my copay, but I looked forward in coming over.

~ Angelo A.

Great Experience. Thanks.

~ M. Anita Kelly

Service was outstanding! Staff is very helpful & kind. Best services ever! Thank you, Thank you, Thank you To Everyone

~ Glenda L.

I would come everyday if I could afford it. You guys were wonderful. Thanks for everything. Change nothing!!!

~ Dian W.

I am very satisfied with the care I received at Evidence PT. The exercises were helpful and the staff was very helpful and accommodating.

~ Aaron F.

Thank you Everyone! You are very nice!! And Helpful!!

~ Cynthia M.

Excellent staff; very attentive; listens to your questions & respond with care/concern.

~ Sonise C.

I highly recommend the services provided to me and would return, if and when needed in the future.

~ Merla D.

Staff was very helpful & friendly and the office has great hours of operation, which worked well with my schedule.

~ Moliere P.

I have seen the difference with where I had been referred before. Keep Up!

~ Ime U.

I have gained a tremendous amout of recovery from my car accident injury. My ability to move & my motivation has increased due to the wonderful therapy that I have received. THANK YOU ALWAYS!!!

~ Erica H.

The staff at Evidence Physical Therapy are amazing. They are truly a gift from God. I am going to really miss my talks with staff. Thank You All and God Bless.

~ Hazel G.

The staff was friendly & supportive. I would highly recommend Evidence PT to all my clients & friends.

~ Afolake A.

Evidence is an excellent business name for this physical therapy company in that as I consider the pain which I rated at a 10 when I initially began this therapy, and now I must say the results of this time spent here had lowered the pain in my back to .05. I can honestly say I feel better today then I have in 20 years. Although I try to exercise regularly, Emmanuel helped me discover areas I can improve upon to help present further back pain. I’m very grateful to the whole staff for taking such excellent care of me.

~ Gayle P.

I am very pleased that I found this unit as it is everything that I hoped it would be. The staff has been kind and efficient. I feel that I have made good improvement in my abilities. I need more surgery and I will definitely return to Evidence P.T. for my therapy.

~ Germaine D.

This is what our patients are saying...

"I had great time healing at Evidence PT the staff is amazing and will help you better understand your injury while working with you to heal. The best thing about Evidence PT is that the staff are more like a family and that's what's makes for a successful recovery. "
~ Racharde B.

"Physical Evidence have a wonderful staff. Each week I have felt better. Staff is very friendly and the work place is clean. Thank You Physical Evidence for everything!"
~ Samuel S.

"Will like to thank the entire team for the marvelous job they did to me.ln fact you have such a fantastic, kind, generous, polite and nice team.l will recommend anyone to go in their facility for any treatment. My best wishes to you all especially to my personal trainer."
~ Marcel E.

"Great place, I felt that the staff was very friendly and made me feel as if I was their only patient!! I would strongly recommend Evidence Physical Thearapy"
~ Theodore S.

"This was a great experience. Staff was warm and very encouraging. Would definitely reccomend."
~ Carolyn S.

"My experience her was exceptional. My husband recommended Evidence after having been here. I came from another physical therapy place which I was quite dissatisfied with. Warm and friendly and professional staff, clean environment, just an overall wonderful experience. Thank you."
~ Valora J.

"Exceptionally run operation from the check-in administrative staff to the therapists. Relaxed workout atmosphere and added service of texting appointments in advance was extremely helpful. Went from painfully sciatica condition to pain free in 8 weeks."
~ Tyrone H.

Read More Testimonials